Holiday Camps 2021

Introduction

We organise Holiday Camps during all the Belgian school holidays. « French lycée » courses are also offered.

The package including tennis, art and multisports, is a concept that has been highly successful for years.

Our coaches will ensure that every child will improve and enjoy the tennis journey in a safe and inclusive environment.

HOLIDAY CAMPS PROGRAM 2022

    Carnival

  • Carnaval : from Monday 28 February till Friday 4 March 2022
  • Easter Holidays

  • Easter 1 : from Monday 4 till Friday 8 April 2022
  • Easter 2 : from Monday 11 till Friday 15 April 2022
  • Summer

  • Summer 1 : from Monday 4 till Friday 8 July 2022
  • Summer 2 : from Monday 11 till Friday 15 July 2022
  • Summer 3 : from Monday 18 till Friday 22 July 2022
  • Summer 4 : from Monday 25 till Friday 29 July 2022
  • Summer 5 : from Monday 1er till Friday 5 August 2022
  • Summer 6 : from Monday 8 till Friday 12 August 2022
  • Summer 7 : from Monday 15 till Friday 19 August 2022
  • Summer 8 : from Monday 22 till Friday 26 August 2022
  • All Saints holiday

  • All Saints holiday 1 : From Monday 24 till Friday 28 October 2022
  • All Saints holiday 2 : From Monday 31 October till Friday 4 November 2022
  • Christmas - New Year

  • Christmas : From Monday 26 till Friday 30 December 2022
  • New Year : From Monday 2 till Friday 6 January 2023

Clubs

Royal Brussels Lawn Tennis Club

  • Chaussée de Waterloo, 890

  • 1000 Bruxelles

  • 02/374 92 59

Tennis Club Uccle Churchill

  • Rue Edith Cavell 92

  • 1180 Bruxelles

  • 02/343 20 64

Tennis Couverts Montjoie

  • Rue Edith Cavell, 91

  • 1080 Bruxelles

Online registration application

Contact
My informations
Level of Instruction
My preferred club
My courses
Courses
Question
Fancy loading container!