2019-2020 TENNIS COURSES

Introduction

We organise courses during all the Belgian school holidays. “French lycée” courses are also offered.

Tennis, art, multisports and English classes are available in a concept that has been highly successful for several years.

Royal Brussels Lawn
Tennis Club

  • Chaussée de Waterloo, 890
  • 1000 - Bruxelles
  • 02/374 92 59

Tennis Club Uccle
Churchill

  • Rue Edith Cavell 92
  • 1180 Bruxelles
  • 02/343 20 64

Tennis Couverts
Montjoie

  • Rue Edith Cavell, 91
  • 1080- Bruxelles
  • 02/345 22 68

Dates

  • Easter course 1 2019, from 8 to 12 April 2019
  • Easter course 2 2019, from 15 to 19 April 2019
  • Summer course 1 2019, from 1 to 5 July 2019
  • Summer course 2 2019, from 8 to 12 July 2019
  • Summer course 3 2019, from 15 to 19 July 2019
  • Summer course 4 2019, from 22 to 26 July 2019
  • Summer course 5 2019, from 29 July to 2 August 2019
  • Summer course 6 2019, from 5 to 9 August 2019
  • Summer course 7 2019, from 12 to 16 August 2019
  • Summer course 8 2019, from 19 to 23 August 2019
  • Summer course 9 2019, from 26 to 30 August 2019
  • All Saints 2019 course: from Monday 28 October to Friday 3 November 2019
  • Christmas 2019 course: from Monday 23 to Friday 27 December 2019: 4-day week
  • New Year 2020 course: from Monday 30 December 2019 to Friday 3 January 2020: 4-day week
  • Carnival 2020 course: from 24 February to Friday 1 March 2020
  • Easter course 1 2020: from Monday 6 to Friday 10 April 2020
  • Easter course 2 2020: from Monday 13 to Friday 17 April 2020
  • Summer course 1: from Monday 29 June to Friday 3 July 2020
  • Summer course 2: from Monday 6 to 10 July 2020
  • Summer course 3: from Monday 13 to Friday 17 July 2020
  • Summer course 4: from Monday 20 to Friday 24 July 2020
  • Summer course 5: from Monday 27 to Friday 31 July 2020
  • Summer course 6 : from Monday 3 to Friday 7 August 2020
  • Summer course 7 : from Monday 10 to Friday 14 August 2020
  • Summer course 8 : from Monday 17 to Friday 21 August 2020
  • Summer course 9 : from Monday 24 to Friday 28 August 2020

ONLINE REGISTRATION APPLICATION

My Information
My child
Status
Level of Instruction
y course
Stages